WHODrug Webinars

UMC hosts live WHODrug webinars on a regular basis, allowing you not only to learn about our products and related issues, but also to interact with us and other WHODrug users. The webinars are free of charge and open to all subscribers of WHODrug.

June - What are the WHODrug Standardised Drug Groupings and Customised Drug Groupings? – why and how to use them.

Topic: the WHODrug Standardised Drug Groupings and Customised Drug Groupings
Description: Join this UMC webinar to learn about the WHODrug Standardised Drug Groupings (SDGs) and Customised Drug Groupings (CDGs) and how they can be used. Please do forward this invitation within your organisation, as the information provided might be useful also to team members not usually involved in WHODrug related activities, such as individuals working within the field of data science and clinical trial study protocol design.

The WHODrug SDGs are unbiased and standardised groupings of drugs. UMC maintains and develops the WHODrug SDGs together with a working group consisting of users, to ensure the usefulness and quality of the groupings.The WHODrug SDGs can for example be used to create forbidden medication lists for clinical studies. Join the session to learn more about the various ways in which they can be used.

Time: 9 AM and 5 PM Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Date: 19, June, 2018

Webinar 1 | 9 AM CEST

For EU region, your time will be 9 AM CEST

Register at the User Area

For Asian region, your time will be:
India: 12:30 PM IST
China: 3 PM CST
Japan: 4 PM JST

Webinar 2 | 5 PM CEST

For EU region, your time will be 5 PM CEST

Register at the User Area

For the Americas region, your time will be:
US East coast: 11 AM EDT
US Mid-West: 10 AM CDT
US West coast: 8 AM PDT

Save a seat and register today! Space is limited.

E-mail us at WHODrug@who-umc.org if you are interested in receiving information about upcoming webinars or if you have any suggestions for future webinar topics that you would like to discuss.

Access Webinars library

More about WHODrug

Last modified on: June 5, 2018
.